Steering Committee

Atascosa CAD

Michelle Cardenas, michelle.cardenas@atascosacad.com
P. O. Box 139, Poteet, TX 78065
Office: (830) 742-3591 Fax: (830) 742-3044

Comal CAD

Lozano Rufino, lozanr@co.coman.tx.us
900 S. Seguin Ave., New Braunfels, TX 78130
Office: (830) 625-8597 Fax: (830) 625-8598

Freestone CAD

Bud Black, bud.black@freestonecad.org
218 N. Mount, Fairfield, TX 75840
Office: (903) 389-5510 Fax: (903) 389-5955

Hemphill CAD

Pam Scates, hemphillcad@sbcglobal.net
223 Main Street , Canadian, TX 79014-2212
Office: (806) 323-8022 Fax: (806) 323-8430

Jackson CAD

Damon Moore, damon@jacksoncad.org
700 N. Wells, Room 101, Edna, TX 77957-2734
Office: (361) 782-7115 Fax: (361) 782-0369

Kaufman CAD

Chris Peace, chris.peace@kaufman-cad.org
P. O. Box 819, Kaufman, TX 75412
Office: (972) 932-3205 Fax: (972) 932-3076

Pecos CAD

Sam Calderon, scalderon@pecoscad.org
P. O. Box 237, Ft. Stockton, TX 79735-0237
Office: (432) 336-7587 Fax: (432) 336-2665

Reeves CAD

John Huddlestone, johnhuddleston@reevescad.org
403 S Sypress, Pecos, TX 79772
Office (432) 445-5122 Fax: (432) 271-4002

Upshur CAD

Sarah Curtis, sarah.curtis@upshur-cad.org
105 Diamond Loch Rd., Gilmer, TX 76544
Office: (903) 843-3041 Fax: (903) 843-5764

Val Verde CAD

Cherry Sheedy, cherry.sheedy@valverdecad.org
417 W Cantu Road, Del Rio, TX 78842-0487
Office: (830) 774-4602 Fax: (830) 775-2101

Washington CAD

Willy Dilworth, wdilworth@brenhamk-12.net
P.O. Box 681, Brenham, TX 77834-0681
Office: (979) 257-0479 Fax: (979) 277-3741

Wharton CAD

Tylene Gamble, tylenegamble@yahoo.com
308 E. Milam, Wharton, TX 77488
Office: (979) 532-8931 Fax: (979) 532-5691

Young CAD

Luke Robbins, luke.robbins@youngcad.org
P. O. Box 337, Graham, TX 76450-0337
Office: (940) 549-2392 Fax: (940) 549-7271

TRCA

BettyAnn Morris, batrca@aol.com
P. O. Box 1450 Bastrop, TX 78602
Office:(512) 791-9998