Steering Committee

Home » Steering Committee


DISTRICT CAD FIRST NAME LAST NAME ADDRESS CITY,ST ZIP TELEPHONE FAX/E-MAIL
Atascosa Michelle Cardenas P. O. Box 139 Poteet, TX 78065 (830) 742-3591 (830) 742-3044
michelle.cardenas@atascosacad.com
Comal Rufino Lozano 900 S. Seguin Ave New Braunfels, TX 78130 (830) 625-8597 (830) 625-8598
lozanr@co.coman.tx.us
Freestone Bud Black 218 N. Mount Fairfield, TX 75840 (903) 389-5510 (903) 389-5955
bud.black@freestonecad.org
Hemphill Pam Scates 223 Main Street Canadian, TX 79014-2212 (806) 323-8022 (806) 323-8430
hemphillcad@sbcglobal.net
Jackson Damon Moore 700 N. Wells Room 101 Edna, TX 77957-2734 (361) 782-7115 (361) 782-0369
damon@jacksoncad.org
Kaufman Chris Peace P. O. Box 819 Kaufman, TX 75412 (972) 932-3205 (972) 932-3076
chris.peace@kaufman-cad.org
Pecos Sam Calderon P. O. Box 237 Ft. Stockton, TX 79735-0237 (432) 336-7587 (432) 336-2665
scalderon@pecoscad.org
Reeves John Huddlestone 403 S Sypress Pecos, TX 79772 (432) 445-5122 (432) 271-4002
johnhuddleston@reevescad.org
Upshur Sarah Curtis 105 Diamond Loch Rd Gilmer, TX 76544 (903) 843-3041 (903) 843-5764
sarah.curtis@upshur-cad.org
Val Verde Cherry Sheedy 417 W Cantu Road Del Rio, TX 78842-0487 (830) 774-4602 (830) 775-2101
cherry.sheedy@valverdecad.org
Washington Willy Dilworth P.O. Box 681 Brenham, TX 77834-0681 (979) 257-0479 (979) 277-3741
wdilworth@brenhamk-12.net
Wharton Tylene Gamble 308 E. Milam Wharton, TX 77488 (979) 532-8931 (979) 532-5691
tylenegamble@yahoo.com
Young Luke Robbins P. O. Box 337 Graham, TX 76450-0337 (940) 549-2392 (940) 549-7271
luke.robbins@youngcad.org
TRCA BettyAnn Morris P. O. Box 1450 Bastrop, TX 78602 (512) 791-9998 Batrca@aol.com