Steering Committee

Atascosa CAD

Michelle Cardenas, michelle.cardenas@atascosacad.com
P. O. Box 600
Pleasanton, TX 78604
Office: (830) 569-8326 Fax: (830) 569-8342

Comal CAD

Lozano Rufino, lozanr@co.coman.tx.us
900 S. Seguin Ave
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Office: (830) 625-8597 Fax: (830) 625-8598

Hemphill CAD

Pam Scates, hemphillcad@sbcglobal.net
223 Main Street
Canadian, TX 79014-2212
Office: (806) 323-8022 Fax: (806) 323-8430

Jackson CAD

Damon Moore, damon@jacksoncad.org
700 N. Wells, Room 101
Edna, TX 77957-2734
Office: (361) 782-7115 Fax: (361) 782-0369

Lubbock CAD

Tim Radloff, tradloff@lubbockcad.org
P.O. 10542
Lubbock, TX 79405
Office: (806) 762-5000
Fax: (806) 762-2451

Pecos CAD

Sam Calderon, scalderon@pecoscad.org
P. O. Box 237, Ft. Stockton, TX 79735-0237
Office: (432) 336-7587 Fax: (432) 336-2665

Reeves CAD

John Huddleston, johnhuddleston@reevescad.org
403 S Cypress
Pecos, TX 79772
Office (432) 445-5122 Fax: (432) 271-4002

Trinity CAD

Gary Gallant, gary.gallant@trinitycad.net
PO Box 950
Groveton TX  75845
Office: (903) 389-5510 Fax: (903) 389-5955

Upshur CAD

Sarah Curtis, sarah.curtis@upshur-cad.org
105 Diamond Loch Rd.

Gilmer, TX 76544
Office: (903) 843-3041 Fax: (903) 843-5764

Val Verde CAD

Cherry Sheedy, cherry.sheedy@valverdecad.org
417 W Cantu Road
Del Rio, TX 78842-0487
Office: (830) 774-4602 Fax: (830) 775-2101

Washington CAD

Willy Dilworth, wdilworth@brenhamk-12.net
P.O. Box 681
Brenham, TX 77834-0681
Office: (979) 257-0479 Fax: (979) 277-3741

Wharton CAD

Tylene Gamble, tylenegamble@yahoo.com
308 E. Milam
Wharton, TX 77488
Office: (979) 532-8931 Fax: (979) 532-5691

Young CAD

Luke Robbins, luke.robbins@youngcad.org
P. O. Box 337
Graham, TX 76450-0337
Office: (940) 549-2392 Fax: (940) 549-7271